Opportunities for the Latino Arts field

JOBS

Tuesday, 07 November 2017 08:51

Finance Associate

Wednesday, 01 November 2017 08:37

Associate Production Manager

Monday, 23 October 2017 15:34

Front of House Operations Manager

Friday, 20 October 2017 15:57

Vice President of Development

Tuesday, 17 October 2017 13:09

Deputy Director

Monday, 16 October 2017 16:39

Communications Manager

Tuesday, 10 October 2017 16:54

Executive Director

Thursday, 14 September 2017 15:21

Assistant Professor of Theater-Directing Emphasis

Wednesday, 13 September 2017 08:40

CreativeGround Coordinator

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 16:23

Art in Public Places Specialist

Wednesday, 23 August 2017 10:02

Finance Manager

Monday, 21 August 2017 10:31

TEACHING ARTIST IN DANCE & CREATIVITY

Wednesday, 09 August 2017 21:56

Operations Intern

Friday, 04 August 2017 23:01

Community Outreach Specialist

Thursday, 03 August 2017 10:33

Director of Corporate Giving

Thursday, 03 August 2017 05:32

Capital Campaign Manager

Thursday, 03 August 2017 05:04

Acting Teacher - Volunteer in El Salvador

Thursday, 03 August 2017 05:02

Employment Training Advisor

Thursday, 03 August 2017 05:00

Communications Advisor

Tuesday, 01 August 2017 15:32

Under the Radar Marketing Assistant

Tuesday, 01 August 2017 10:24

Light Board Programmer

Monday, 31 July 2017 16:24

Temporary Individual Giving Assistant

Wednesday, 26 July 2017 08:43

Costume Shop Cutter/Draper

Wednesday, 19 July 2017 21:56

In House Costume Design Assistant

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 19:26

Curatorial Assistant

Tuesday, 18 July 2017 14:34

Education and Evaluation Coordinator

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 20:46

Special Events Intern

Tuesday, 11 July 2017 20:41

Marketing Intern

Friday, 07 July 2017 10:36

Development Associate

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 20:05

Assistant Audio Supervisor

Monday, 03 July 2017 21:29

Costume Draper and Cutter

Monday, 03 July 2017 21:15

House Seats Coordinator

Wednesday, 21 June 2017 15:11

Theater Company Manager

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 12:43

Scenic Carpenter

Tuesday, 20 June 2017 12:41

Properties Manager

Friday, 09 June 2017 01:15

Project Associate